Manual Knol Migration to WordPress…

Authors

Hi,

As I said already in a previous post, it is also possible to migrate knols manually to WordPress and this also by not using the Annotum-Theme. I did this already for some of my French knols and now I migrated my first English knol, a single author knol…

This new blog uses a FREE Theme from WordPress and will get used also for my future migrations (most of them, I may choose also some other Themes for certain blogs…)…

My first migrated single author English knol “PC Security-HowTo Secure my PC” http://gustmeesen.wordpress.com/2012/01/05/pc-security-howto-secure-my-pc/ who participates also (I am partner) on the SID2012 (Safer Internet Day 2012).

So, you may see now what is possible to publish with WordPress and the different Themes

Have a nice day and best regards,
Gust

Leave a Reply

