Did You Know: WordPress-Annotum has integrated Help in editing mode?

Authors

Hi,

Just discovered the Help in WordPress-Annotum as I was really stuck, helped me out of this bad situation. Discover it also here below by following my small tutorial…

When looking for Help support in editing mode, click the “Help-Button” in the upper right corner

Click image to enlarge

The following screen will show up now…

Click image to enlarge

I suggest to click theGuided Tours“, the link on the bottom of that Help-Screen… You will find certainly your answer about what you were looking at…

Stay tuned for next small 5 minutes totorials and enjoy it😉

2 Comments

Comments RSS
  1. Philip Verghese 'Ariel

    Hi Gust,
    Good to be here again,
    Its really good to know that
    You could succeed in migrating your knols to this page.
    Gust, you are a wonderful tutor, and I appreciate you
    ones again for the simple tuto provided for your fellow beings
    to enter into the pages of word press, I am sure this will enable
    many to migrate their knolls as well as to start their blogs here
    I have a small doubt, hey, will they accept our adsense account
    In our pages, and I had one account with WP sometime back and
    unfortunately I was not operating it for quite some time and now
    again when I tried to open it for knol migration, i received a note:

    “Site Suspended”. not showing any reason whatsoever.

    what shall I do now?, I tried again to start a new one with my gmail id
    But it says “Sorry, that email address is already used! Is pvariel@gmail.com yours? Log in”

    What to do now? And whom to contact?

    Hope you can guide me in this.

    With Thanks and regards
    Yours
    Phil

  2. Gust MEES

    Hi Phil,

    Concerning: (PV) Its really good to know that You could succeed in migrating your knols to this page. Gust, you are a wonderful tutor, and I appreciate you ones again for the simple tuto provided for your fellow beings to enter into the pages of word press, I am sure this will enable many to migrate their knolls as well as to start their blogs here.

    Concerning: I have a small doubt, hey, will they accept our adsense account?

    (GM) BTW: I didn’t yet have made the migration…

    AdSense is not allowed in WordPress, find more here about Advertising http://en.support.wordpress.com/advertising/

    In our pages If you’re going to have advertising on your site, it darn well better be good, and beginning with our partnership with Federated Media we’re ready to start rolling out WordAds here on WordPress.com.

    If the above is something you’d be interested in, fill out this form to let us know a bit about yourself. Here is the address: http://en.blog.wordpress.com/2011/11/29/wordads/ “Site Suspended”. not showing any reason whatsoever.

    (PV) what shall I do now?, I tried again to start a new one with my gmail id
    But it says “Sorry, that email address is already used!

    What to do now? And whom to contact? Hope you can guide me in this.

    (GM) I can't help there, sorry. You should ask the help in WordPress over the forums http://en.forums.wordpress.com/ and have also a look here: http://en.support.wordpress.com/suspended-blogs/

    (GM): Have also a look on my start page, I made an update and included a tables with the most helpful links from WP:

    https://knolannotummigration.wordpress.com/. On the top check out right text box under “A must read!”…

    Have a nice day and best regards,

    Gust

Leave a Reply

