Knol Farewell

Authors

I wish to thank ALL my knol co-authors for the fantastic time we spent together and wish them a good time also on WordPress, Blogger, Annotum and where ever they migrated their knols…

.

 

.

I hope that most of them don’t have migration problems as I have… I need to make the migration manually as the automated migration doesn’t work for me :((( See my post about it here:

- http://knolannotummigration.wordpress.com/2012/03/30/not-everybody-can-make-the-automatic-knol-to-annotum-migration/

This would take me about 6 months to do it…

Countdown, only 1 day left: Knol will be discontinued on May 1, 2012.

People who would like to follow me on my new venue on WordPress could do this here:

You will find me also on:

Need Help for your migration?

Here is a non-exhaustive selection of Help knols:

- The Creator of WP-Annotum “Carl LEUBSDORF Jr.” has created a Help knol:

- KPG Members have created a Knol Help Page:

-I have created one also “Help for the Knol to Annotum Migration”:
http://knol.google.com/k/google-knol-21st-century-publishing-tool

Recommended: You may also use the OFFICIAL Annotum Help here:

Find also Help and advice on my “WordPress” Annotum blog here:

Hope this helps ;)

Have a nice day and best regards,
Gust

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

